#collection-58bfc5c88419c2fec8fcdd8d { .main {background-color: rgba(51,51,51,0.6); } }
2017 BOT image 3.png

Each year at the annual general meeting, the congregation elects the Officers and Trustees who will serve for the following church year. At left are listed the Officers and Trustees who are currently serving.

To see a copy of our Bylaws, click the first button below:


Lesley Giroday, President
Marcia Stephenson, Vice President Congregational
Elain Duvall, Vice President Denominational
John Duffy, Secretary
Wayne Hanna, Treasurer
Cindy Leitner, Member-at-large
Cynthia Becker, Member-at-large
John Slattery, Member-at-large
Revs. Emily & Marcus Hartlief, Advisors