Your Ministerial Search Committee

msc members 2.png

At a Congregational Meeting on May 6, 2018, the congregation approved a resolution to establish a Ministerial Search Committee (MSC) in accordance with our Bylaws. The congregation also voted to approve the list of MSC nominees proposed by the Nominating Committee: Bruce Grierson, Kathryn Nicholson, Ryan Guenther, Sue Forbes, Jim Stephenson, Lesley Giroday, and Yette Gram.